Jumpin Jims Blues Ukulele+CD

  • Jumpin Jims Blues Ukulele+CD
Song List:

• Beale Street Blues
• Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gave To Me
• Blues On A Ukulele
• Careless Love
• C.C. Rider
• Frankie And Johnny (You'll Miss Me In The Days To Come)
• Limehouse Blues
• Midnight Special
• Oh, Daddy, Blues
• Oh, Babe, It Ain't No Lie
• Rising Sun Blues
• Saint James Infirmary
• St. Louis Blues
• Stag O'Lee
• Stealin'
• Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do